Blog Tour Starts Today! – UPDATE

Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas - Blog Tour

 Update:  Today is the LAST DAY of my big blog tour.  I would like to thank Merp Squad for doing such a phenomenon job.  Nikki kept on top of everything so well.  I would highly recommend them to any authors out there looking for a great blog tour.  Thanks, Nikki!!

I’ve updated all the links below to go directly to the tour post instead of the general blog.  These amazing book bloggers are really the lifeblood of the reading world these days, and I’m so grateful to them for everything they’ve done to help spread the word about Ask Again Later.

There is still time to enter the giveaway!  Just go to one of the links below and follow the instructions in the Rafflecopter box.  Couldn’t be simpler!  I hope you’ve all had as much fun with this tour as I have!

 

ORIGINAL POST:

Hmm, is there something happening today that I meant to tell you guys…?  OH YEAH!  It’s SO close to Ask Again Later’s book birthday and that means it’s Blog Tour Time!

I am so excited to be working with MerpSquad for this tour!  They have done a phenomenal job of setting up a fantastic tour and I can’t wait to see it all play out!

Monday, February 17, 2014  Liza @ Reading with ABC
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Jess @ Such a Novel Idea
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Fahima @ I Read, Ergo I Write
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Jessica @ Read My Breath Away
Friday, February 21, 2014 Nova @ Out of Time
Monday, February 24, 2014 Nuzaifa @ Say It with Books
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Jennifer @ Reading and Writing UF, Paranormal, and Romance
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Patricia & Rosario @ The Unofficial Addiction Book Fan Club
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Montana @ The Book Belles
Friday, February 28, 2014 Jennifer @ Donnie Darko Girl
Monday, March 3, 2014 Melanie @ YA Midnight Reads
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Rachel @ Paper Cuts
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Rachel @ The Procrastinator’s Corner
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Amber @ The Mile Long Bookshelf
Friday, March 7, 2014 Nichole @ YaReads

It’s been a blast working with all these bloggers to create a fun tour!  I hope you visit every stop and enter to win the grandprize!  Learn more at MerpSquad’s site!

 

SPEAK UP:

1 comment |

FOLLOW:

RSS 2.0. You can talk back or trackback.

One Response to “Blog Tour Starts Today! – UPDATE”

  1. LisaAnn says:

    Woohooo!! So excited for your kick-off! Such a fun time on the horizon!

Leave a Reply